Skip to content ↓
Oakfield Junior

Oakfield Junior

Staff

The Teaching Staff

Name Role
Mrs Debbie Willemse 
head@oakfield.surrey.sch.uk

Head Teacher

Safeguarding Lead

Mrs Emily Buckler                                                        emily_buckler@oakfield.surrey.sch.uk

 

Mrs Sue King

suzanne_king@oakfield.surrey.sch.uk

 

Mr Edward James

ed_james@oakfield.surrey.sch.uk

Year Group Leader, Class Teacher 3BK

RE & PSHE Leader

 

Class Teacher 3BK, Sports Leader 

 

 

Class Teacher 3J

 

   
Mr James Treen
james_treen@oakfield.surrey.sch.uk

Assistant Head and Class Teacher 4T

ICT & E-Safety Leader

Miss Natasha Maddison
natasha_maddison@oakfield.surrey.sch.uk

 

Mrs Cheryl Martin

cheryl_martin@oakfield.surrey.sch.uk

Class Teacher 4M

 

 

Year Group Leader, Class Teacher 5M

History & Geography Leader

Mrs Katie Holden 

katie_holden@oakfield.surrey.sch.uk

Class Teacher 5H

Art, Design & DT Leader

   

Mrs Melanie Treen

melanie_treen@oakfield.surrey,sch,uk

Class Teacher, year 5
Mr Gary Myers
gary_myers@oakfield.surrey.sch.uk
Assistant Head, Deputy Safeguarding Lead,  Class Teacher 6M
Mrs Verity Ketteringham
verity_ketteringham@oakfield.surrey.sch.uk

Class Teacher 6GK 

Maths leader

Mrs Julie Gumbrell

julie_gumbrell@oakfield.surrey.sch.uk

Class Teacher 6GK 

Science Leader

   

Mrs Jenny Maré 

ldcentre@oakfield.surrey.sch.uk

SENDco and LAN Centre Manager
   
Mrs Anne Obitz French Teacher, part time
Mrs Claire Robins
claire_robins@oakfield.surrey.sch.uk
Music Teacher, part time
Mrs Cunningham

Part time Class Teacher

The Learning Support Assistants

Mrs Karen Valente

Mrs Denise Rutherford

Mrs Elaine Etty

Mrs Janice Urry (ELSA)

Mrs Laura Thomas

Mrs Jenny Clarkson  (HTLA)

Mrs Lynsey Hayes

Mrs Belinda Dyer

Mrs Sharon George

Mrs Debbie Mitchell

Mrs Gill Wilkin

Mrs Helen Bell

Mrs Katy McLeod  

Mrs Emma Smith 

   

The School Office          

Name Role
Mrs Sue Price
sue_price@oakfield.surrey.sch.uk   
Business Manager
Mrs Karen Tranter
karen_tranter@oakfield.surrey.sch.uk    
Personnel and Admin Manager
Mrs Natalie Wren
parent@oakfield.surrey.sch.uk
Receptionist and Admin Assistant - school meals and attendance 
Mrs Sheelagh Morrison
finance@oakfield.surrey.sch.uk
Receptionist and Admin Assistant - Finance 
Mrs Julie David
julie_david@oakfield.surrey.sch.uk
Receptionist and Admin Assistant - Communications

Mr John Shuman

john_shuman@oakfield.surrey.sch.uk

Site Manager 

The Lunchtime  Supervisors

Mr John Shuman
(Senior Supervisor)        

Mrs Mary Norris    

Mrs Sharon Lambourne     

Mrs Loretta Jackson       

Mrs Natalia Mikheeva  

Mrs Marilou Astley

Mrs Kanya  Humphries

Mrs Naomi Power

Mrs Laura Thomas

View on Map