Skip to content ↓
Oakfield Junior

Oakfield Junior

Staff

The  Teaching Staff

Name Role
Mrs Debbie Willemse 
head@oakfield.surrey.sch.uk
Head Teacher

Mrs Katie Holden
katie_holden@oakfield.surrey.sch.uk

 

Mrs Melanie Treen

melanie_treen@oakfield.surrey.sch.uk

 

Mrs Sue King

suzanne_king@oakfield.surrey.sch.uk

 

Mrs Emily Buckler                                                        emily_buckler@oakfield.surrey.sch.uk

Year Group Leader and Classteacher 3H

 

Class Teacher 3H 

 

 

Class Teacher 3K, Sports Leader

 

Class Teacher 3K, Deputy Safeguarding Lead 

   
Mr James Treen
james_treen@oakfield.surrey.sch.uk
Assistant Head and Class Teacher 4T

Miss Natasha Maddison
natasha_maddison@oakfield.surrey.sch.uk

 

Mrs Cheryl Martin

cheryl_martin@oakfield.surrey.sch.uk

Class Teacher 4S

 

 

Year Group Leader and Class Teacher 5MG

Mrs Julie Gumbrell
julie_gumbrell@oakfield.surrey.sch.uk
Class Teacher 5MG
Mrs Siobhan Magee
siobhan_magee@oakfield.surrey.sch.uk
Class Teacher 5M
   
Mr Gary Myers
gary_myers@oakfield.surrey.sch.uk
Assistant Head and Classteacher 6M
Mrs Verity Ketteringham
verity_ketteringham@oakfield.surrey.sch.uk
Classteacher 6CK 
Mrs Rachael Cole
rachael_cole@oakfield.surrey.sch.uk
Classteacher 6CK 
   

Mrs Jenny Maré 

ldcentre@oakfield.surrey.sch.uk

SENDco and LAN Centre Manager
   
Mrs Anne Obitz French, part time
Mrs Claire Robins
claire_robins@oakfield.surrey.sch.uk
Music, part time
Mrs Cunningham

Part time classteacher

The Learning Support Assistants

Mrs Karen Valente

Mrs Denise Rutherford

Mrs Elaine Etty

Mrs Janice Urry (ELSA)

Mrs Laura Thomas

Mrs Jenny Clarkson  (HTLA)

Mrs Lynsey Hayes

Mrs Belinda Dyer

Mrs Sharon George

Mrs Debbie Mitchell

Mrs Gill Wilkin

Mrs Helen Bell

Mrs Katy McLeod    

   

The School Office          

Name Role
Mrs Sue Price
sue_price@oakfield.surrey.sch.uk   
Business Manager
Mrs Karen Tranter
karen_tranter@oakfield.surrey.sch.uk    
Personnel and Admin Manager
Mrs Natalie Wren
parent@oakfield.surrey.sch.uk
Receptionist, school meals and attendance administrator
Mrs Sheelagh Morrison
parent@oakfield.surrey.sch.uk
Receptionist and Finance Support
Mrs Julie David
julie_david@oakfield.surrey.sch.uk
Receptionist and communications
Mr John Shuman Site Manage

The Lunchtime  Supervisors

Mr John Shuman
(Senior Supervisor)        

Mrs Mary Norris    

Mrs Sharon Lambourne     

Mrs Loretta Jackson       

Mrs Natalia Mikheeva  

   

Mrs Kanya  Humphries

Mrs Naomi Woodley

Mrs Laura Thomas

View on Map