Skip to content ↓
Oakfield Junior

Oakfield Junior


The Friends Aim is to organise a number of enjoyable school community events and to raise as much money as possible to assist the school with financing great projects.

Friends updates

Information is regulary shared through the school newsletters.

View on Map