Skip to content ↓
Oakfield Junior

Oakfield Junior

Friends of Oakfield

The Friends aim is to organise a number of enjoyable school community events and to raise as much money as possible to assist the school with financing great projects. Our current committee are: 

Position available -  Chair

Hanerri Swanepoel  - Secretary

Lorraine Faulkner  - Treasurer 

The committee includes:  Karen Simarro,  Mandy O'Donnell, Singkee Pardo, Hannah Hallett, Paula Wood, Gaenor Watson, Jamie Frost and Lala Frost

The more the merrier - please do join the team at any time.


View on Map