Skip to content ↓
Oakfield Junior

Oakfield Junior

Staff

The Teaching Staff

Name Role
Mrs Debbie Willemse 
head@oakfield.surrey.sch.uk 

Head Teacher

Safeguarding Lead

Miss Charlotte Jones

charlotte_jones@oakfield.surrey.sch.uk

 

Class Teacher 3C

Mr Edward James

ed_james@oakfield.surrey.sch.uk

Class Teacher 3E
Mr James Treen
james_treen@oakfield.surrey.sch.uk

Assistant Head

Class Teacher 4T

ICT & E-Safety Leader

Mrs Emily Buckler                                                        emily_buckler@oakfield.surrey.sch.uk

Year Group Leader 

Class Teacher 4BK

RE & PSHE Leader

Deputy Safeguarding Lead

Mrs Sue King

suzanne_king@oakfield.surrey.sch.uk

Class Teacher 4BK

Sports Leader 

Mrs Cheryl Martin

cheryl_martin@oakfield.surrey.sch.uk

Year Group Leader

Class Teacher 5MG

History & Geography Leader

Mrs Julie Gumbrell

julie_gumbrell@oakfield.surrey.sch.uk

Class Teacher 5MG

Science Leader

Mrs Katie Holden 

katie_holden@oakfield.surrey.sch.uk

Class Teacher 5H

Art, Design & DT Leader

Mrs Melanie Treen

melanie_treen@oakfield.surrey,sch,uk

Class Teacher 5H
Mr Gary Myers
gary_myers@oakfield.surrey.sch.uk

Assistant Head

Class Teacher 6M

Deputy Safeguarding Lead 

Assessment Leader

Mrs Verity Ketteringham
verity_ketteringham@oakfield.surrey.sch.uk

Class Teacher 6CK 

Maths Leader

Mrs Rachael Cole

rachael_cole@oakfield.surrey.sch.uk

Class Teacher 6CK

Year Group Leader

English Leader

Mrs Jenny Maré 

jenny_mare@oakfield.surrey.sch.uk 

SENDCo

LAN Centre Manager

Mrs Helen Clarke

Helen_clarke@oakfield.surrey.sch.uk

LAN Teacher

Mrs Anne Obitz

anne_obitz@oakfield.surrey.sch.uk

French Teacher

Mrs Gill Venables

gill_venables@oakfield.surrey.sch.uk

Music Teacher

Miss Hollie Baines

hollie_baines@oakfield.surrey.sch.uk

Trainee Teacher

 

 

 

 

The Learning Support Assistants

LAS's can be contacted via email using the format: first name_surname@oakfield.surrey.sch.uk

 

Mrs Emma Wigley

Mrs Elaine Etty

Mrs Julia Greyling

Mrs Helen Wang

Miss Sarah Allen

 

Mrs Helen Bell

Mrs Katy McLeod  

Mrs Sharon George

Mrs Denise Rutherford

Mrs Karen Valente

 

Mrs Michaela Mason (HLTA)

Mrs Emma Smith (HLTA)

Mrs Jenny Clarkson  (HTLA)

Mrs Vicky Holman (HTLA)

Mr Simon Barrett (SEND)

 

   

Emotional and Social Support Assistants

Name Role
SImon Barrett Thrive Practitioner
Sharon George Thrive Practitioner
Helen Bell ELSA (Emotional Literacy Support Assistant)
   

The School Office          

Name Role
Mrs Sue Price
sue_price@oakfield.surrey.sch.uk   
Business Manager

Vacant post

Finance & Admin Manager 

Mrs Julie David
julie_david@oakfield.surrey.sch.uk

HR & Admin Officer

Mrs Aby Akhtar

parent@oakfield.surrey.sch.uk

Receptionist and Admin Assistant - Attendance & School Meals

Mr John Shuman

john_shuman@oakfield.surrey.sch.uk

Site Manager 

 

 

The Lunchtime  Supervisors

Mr John Shuman
(Senior Supervisor)        

Mr Peter Morton

Mrs Vicky Holman

Miss Sarah Allen

Mrs Natalia Mikheeva  

Mrs Marilou Astley

Mrs Diane Searle

 

Mrs Naomi Power

Mrs Emma Wigley

Mrs Michaela Mason

Mrs Helen Wang

 

View on Map