Skip to content ↓
Oakfield Junior

Oakfield Junior

Staff

The Teaching Staff

Name Role
Mrs Debbie Willemse 
head@oakfield.surrey.sch.uk 

Head Teacher

Safeguarding Lead

Mrs Emily Buckler                                                        emily_buckler@oakfield.surrey.sch.uk

Year Group Leader 

Class Teacher 3BK

RE & PSHE Leader

Deputy Safeguarding Lead

Mrs Sue King

suzanne_king@oakfield.surrey.sch.uk

Class Teacher 3BK

Sports Leader 

Miss Charlotte Jones

charlotte_jones@oakfield.surrey.sch.uk

Class Teacher 3J

 

Mr Edward James

ed_james@oakfield.surrey.sch.uk

Teacher 
Mr James Treen
james_treen@oakfield.surrey.sch.uk

Assistant Head

Class Teacher 4T

ICT & E-Safety Leader

MIss Kerri-Ann Harvey
kerri-ann_harvey@oakfield.surrey.sch.uk 

Class Teacher 4H

 

Mrs Cheryl Martin

cheryl_martin@oakfield.surrey.sch.uk

Year Group Leader

Class Teacher 5MG

History & Geography Leader

Mrs Katie Holden 

katie_holden@oakfield.surrey.sch.uk

Class Teacher 5H

Art, Design & DT Leader

Mrs Julie Gumbrell

julie_gumbrell@oakfield.surrey.sch.uk

Class Teacher 5MG

Science Leader

Mrs Melanie Treen

melanie_treen@oakfield.surrey,sch,uk

Class Teacher 5H
Mr Gary Myers
gary_myers@oakfield.surrey.sch.uk

Assistant Head

Class Teacher 6M

Deputy Safeguarding Lead 

Assessment Leader

Mrs Verity Ketteringham
verity_ketteringham@oakfield.surrey.sch.uk

Class Teacher 6CK 

Maths Leader

Mrs Rachael Cole

rachael_cole@oakfield.surrey.sch.uk

Class Teacher 6CK

Year Group Leader

English Leader

Mrs Jenny Maré 

jenny_mare@oakfield.surrey.sch.uk 

SENDCo

LAN Centre Manager

Mrs Anne Obitz

anne_obitz@oakfield.surrey.sch.uk

French Teacher

Mrs Gill Venables

gill_venables@oakfield.surrey.sch.uk

Music Teacher
Mrs Cunningham

Part time Teacher

The Learning Support Assistants

Mrs Karen Valente

Mrs Denise Rutherford

Mrs Elaine Etty

Mrs Julia Greyling

 

Mrs Jenny Clarkson  (HTLA)

Mrs Belinda Dyer

Mrs Sharon George

Miss Julie Mansfield

Mrs Emma Wigley

Mrs Helen Bell

Mrs Katy McLeod  

Mrs Emma Smith (HLTA)

Mrs Nicola Irvine

Mr Simon Barrett (SEND)

 

   

Emotional and Social Support Assistants

Name Role
SImon Barrett Thrive Practitioner
Sharon George Thrive Practitioner
Helen Bell ELSA (Emotional Literacy Support Assistant)
Janice Urry ELSA

The School Office          

Name Role
Mrs Sue Price
sue_price@oakfield.surrey.sch.uk   
Business Manager
Mrs Karen Tranter
karen_tranter@oakfield.surrey.sch.uk    
Personnel and Admin Manager

Mrs Kelly Ketley

kelly_ketley@oakfield.surrey.sch.uk

Receptionist and Admin Assistant - Attendance & School Meals
Mrs Sheelagh Morrison
finance@oakfield.surrey.sch.uk
Receptionist and Admin Assistant - Finance 
Mrs Julie David
julie_david@oakfield.surrey.sch.uk
Receptionist and Admin Assistant - Communications

Mr John Shuman

john_shuman@oakfield.surrey.sch.uk

Site Manager 

The Lunchtime  Supervisors

Mr John Shuman
(Senior Supervisor)        

Mr Peter Morton

 

Mrs Amanda Lambert     

Mrs Natalia Mikheeva  

Mrs Marilou Astley

Mrs Nicola Irvine

 

Mrs Naomi Power

Mrs Emma Wigley

Mrs Julia Greyling

 

 

View on Map