Skip to content ↓
Oakfield Junior

Oakfield Junior

Staff

The Teaching Staff

Name Role
Mrs Debbie Willemse 
head@oakfield.surrey.sch.uk

Head Teacher

Safeguarding Lead

Mrs Emily Buckler                                                        emily_buckler@oakfield.surrey.sch.uk

Year Group Leader, Class Teacher 3BK

RE & PSHE Leader

Mrs Sue King

suzanne_king@oakfield.surrey.sch.uk

Class Teacher 3BK, Sports Leader 

Mr Edward James

ed_james@oakfield.surrey.sch.uk

Class Teacher 3J
Mr James Treen
james_treen@oakfield.surrey.sch.uk

Assistant Head and Class Teacher 4T

ICT & E-Safety Leader

Mrs Paula Moss
paula_moss@oakfield.surrey.sch.uk 

Class Teacher 4M

 

Mrs Cheryl Martin

cheryl_martin@oakfield.surrey.sch.uk

Year Group Leader, Class Teacher 5MG

History & Geography Leader

Mrs Katie Holden 

katie_holden@oakfield.surrey.sch.uk

Class Teacher 5H

Art, Design & DT Leader

Mrs Julie Gumbrell

julie_gumbrell@oakfield.surrey.sch.uk

Class Teacher 5MG

Science Leader

Mrs Melanie Treen

melanie_treen@oakfield.surrey,sch,uk

Class Teacher, 5H
Mr Gary Myers
gary_myers@oakfield.surrey.sch.uk
Assistant Head, Deputy Safeguarding Lead,  Class Teacher 6M
Mrs Verity Ketteringham
verity_ketteringham@oakfield.surrey.sch.uk

Class Teacher 6CK 

Maths leader

Mrs Rachael Cole

rachael_cole@oakfield.surrey.sch.uk

Class Teacher 6CK

English Leader

Mrs Jenny Maré 

ldcentre@oakfield.surrey.sch.uk

SENDco and LAN Centre Manager

Mrs Anne Obitz

anne_obitz@oakfield.surrey.sch.uk

French Teacher, part time

Mrs Gill Venables

gill_venables@oakfield.surrey.sch.uk

Music Teacher, part time
Mrs Cunningham

Part time Class Teacher

The Learning Support Assistants

Mrs Karen Valente

Mrs Denise Rutherford

Mrs Elaine Etty

Mrs Janice Urry (ELSA)

Miss Lily Grant

 

Mrs Jenny Clarkson  (HTLA)

Mrs Belinda Dyer

Mrs Sharon George

Mrs Debbie Mitchell

Miss Julie Mansfield

Mrs Gill Wilkin

Mrs Helen Bell

Mrs Katy McLeod  

Mrs Emma Smith 

 

   

The School Office          

Name Role
Mrs Sue Price
sue_price@oakfield.surrey.sch.uk   
Business Manager
Mrs Karen Tranter
karen_tranter@oakfield.surrey.sch.uk    
Personnel and Admin Manager
Mrs Natalie Wren
parent@oakfield.surrey.sch.uk
Receptionist and Admin Assistant - school meals and attendance 
Mrs Sheelagh Morrison
finance@oakfield.surrey.sch.uk
Receptionist and Admin Assistant - Finance 
Mrs Julie David
julie_david@oakfield.surrey.sch.uk
Receptionist and Admin Assistant - Communications

Mr John Shuman

john_shuman@oakfield.surrey.sch.uk

Site Manager 

The Lunchtime  Supervisors

Mr John Shuman
(Senior Supervisor)        

Mrs Elena Lazenby

Mrs Sharon Lambourne    

 

Mrs Lauretta Jackson       

Mrs Natalia Mikheeva  

Mrs Marilou Astley

 

Mrs Kanya  Humphries

Mrs Naomi Power

Mrs Amanda Lambert

View on Map